RECIPIENTS OF INSA TEACHERS AWARD 2015

S.No	Name	Photo
1.	Professor Sanjeeva Reddy Cherkupally Department of Chemistry Kakatiya University, Warangal	
2.	Professor Seema Jaggi Principal Scientist ICAR-Indian Agricultural Statistics Research Institute, New Delhi	
3.	Dr Sushama Dilip Joag Associate Professor & Head Department of Chemistry P.E.S's Modern College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Pune	
4.	Professor Prakash Keshavamurthy Head Department of Civil Engineering Sri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering, Mysuru	

5.	Professor Rabindra Kishore Mishra Electronic Science Department Berhampur University, Odisha	
6.	Professor Joydip Mukhopadhyay Head Department of Geology Presidency University, Kolkata	
7.	Dr Tushar Chaitanya Pandya Department of Physics St. Xavier's College, Ahmedabad	
8.	Professor Ravi Parkash Department of Genetics Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak	

9.	Professor Abbas Akbarali Rangwala Retired (Adjunct Faculty) Department of Physics University of Mumbai, Mumbai	
10.	Professor Teegavarapu Ramakrishna Rao Visiting Professor Department of Biological Sciences Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Mohali	
11.	Professor Ramajayam Sahadevan Ramanujan Institute for Advanced Study in Mathematics University of Madras, Chennai	
12.	Professor Krishna Kumar Vellat Visiting Professor National Institute of Science Education and Research, Bhubaneswar	