Home   || Site Map ||    Contact Us


Indian National Young Academy of Science

Core Committee members:
Anindita Bhadra (Chair)
Assistant Professor (on contract), IISER Kolkata
Vijay Pal Yadav (Member)
Assistant Professor, JNU
Sudarshan Ananth (Member)
Associate Professor, IISER Pune
U.K. Anandavardhanan (Member)
Associate Professor, IIT Bombay
Saptarshi Mukherjee (Member)
Associate Professor, IISER Bhopal



       History | Significant Landmark | Objectives | Committees | Local Chapters | Rules | Regulations | Current Fellows National | Current Fellows Foreign | Indian Fellows Elected | Foreign Fellows Elected | Council | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions New Website under constrution
©Website design and developed by: INDIAN NATIONAL SCIENCE ACADEMY. Informatics Centre